2019

 

The Epiphany - 6 Jan

Baptism of our Lord - 13 Jan

Third Sunday after the Epiphany - 20 Jan

Presentation of our Lord - 3 Feb

Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany - 10 Feb

Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany - 17 Feb

Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany - 24 Feb

Transfiguration Mission Sunday - 3 Mar

Ash Wednesday - 6 Mar

Second Sunday in Lent - 17 Mar

Third Sunday in Lent - 24 Mar

Fourth Sunday in Lent, Mothering Sunday - 31 Mar

Palm Sunday - 14 Apr

Maundy Thursday - 18 Apr

Good Friday - 19 Apr

Abandonment - Blandina Makina

Distress - Thabo Lehlokoe

Forgiveness - Vernon Foster

Relationship - Gwen Heathfield

Reunion - Vernon Foster

Salvation - Wallis Plummer

Triumph - Donovan Rogers

Easter Service of Light - 21 April

Easter Sunday - 21 April 2018

7th Sunday in Pentacost - 28 July 2019

 

2018

 

The Epiphany - 7 Jan

Baptism of our Lord - 14 Jan

Third Sunday after the Epiphany - 21 Jan

Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany - 28 Jan

Last of the Epiphany - 11 Feb

Ash Wednesday - 14 Feb

First Sunday in Lent - 18 Feb

Second Sunday in Lent - 25 Feb

Third Sunday in Lent - 4 Mar

Fourth Sunday in Lent, Mothering Sunday - 11 Mar

Fifth Sunday in Lent - 18 Mar

Palm Sunday - 25 Mar

Maundy Thursday - 29 Mar

Service of Light - 1 April

Easter Sunday - 1 April

Second Sunday of Easter - 8 April

Third Sunday of Easter - 15 April

Fourth Sunday of Easter - 22 April

Fifth Sunday of Easter - 29 April

Sixth Sunday of Easter - 6 May

Ascension Day - 10 May

Pentecost Sunday - 20 May

Trinity Sunday - 27 May 2018 (Bishop Allan)

Corpus Christi - 31 May 2018 (9AM)

Corpus Christi - 31 May 2018 (6PM)

Confirmation - 3 June 2018 (Bishop Allan)

Second Sunday after Pentecost - 3 June

Third Sunday after Pentecost - 10 June

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost - 17 June

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost - 24 June

Sixth Sunday after Pentecost - 1 July

Seventh Sunday after Pentecost - 8 July

Tenth Sunday after Pentecost -  29 July

Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost - 5 August

First Sunday in Advent - 2 December

Second Sunday in Advent - 9 December

Third Sunday in Advent - 16 December

Fourth Sunday in Advent - 23 December

Christmas Midnight Mass - 24 December

Christmas Mass - 25 December

The Holy Name of Jesus - 30 December